Government Engineering College, Rajkot

IIC Committee Meeting

List of Attendees

Date: 11/01/2021

Time: 4:00 pm

Venue: GEC, Rajkot

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Key Role/Position assigned in IIC	Signature
1.	Prof. Dr. C. H. Vithalani	Chairman	alle
2.	Prof. Dr. C. S. Thaker	President	Chy8 The
3.	Prof. D.R. Bhojani	Vice President	Pale
4.	Prof. K. B. Rathod	Member	(B)
5.	Prof. P. I. Bhatt	Member	p.g.Bhr
6.	Prof. R. G. Mehta	Member	(P)m
7.	Prof. B. J. Makwana	Member	Gemalman
8.	Prof. P. D. Maheta	Member	A.
9.	Prof. S. J. Nagar	Member Secretary	Junil .
10.	Prof. S. N. Chavda	Member	
11.	Prof. Y. A. Joshi	Member	AH .
12.	Prof. K. D. Chaudhari	Member	P 20-
13.	Prof. H. V. Kannad	Member	(H
14.	Prof. J. K. Dadhaniya	Member	Ju
15.	D. K. Chotaliya	Member	40

External Members:

16.	Mr. Deepak V. Sachde	External Member	attended on Google Heet	
17.	Mr. Ravi Kansagara	External Member	attended on Google reet	
18.	Mr. Parth Sejpal	External Member	attended on croosiencet	
19.	Mr. Hitesh Bheda	External Member	attended on Cloogle Neet	
20.	Dr. Parvez Faruki	External Member	attended on Google neet	
21.	Mr. Sunil Paryani	External Member	attended on Google reet	